Ticket #659 (new defect)
Opened 13 months ago
Are you sure? message when all changes have been saved
|Reported by:||Mokurai||Owned by:|
|Cc:||adam, aco, lf|
When I save a chapter and click to leave a book, I get the alert
Are you sure?
This page is asking you to confirm that you want to leave - data you have entered may not be saved.
This alert should only appear when the page has not been saved.